Ollie's Staff Application

About You:
✦ What is your in-game name?
SnazzyBoyo

✦ What is your Discord tag? (i.e Creation#4637)
kezzy#4724

✦ What is your timezone?
AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Timezone)

✦ How old are you?

✦ Do you have a working Discord mic?
Yes I do

✦ Can you speak any other languages?
I can only speak English and Indonesian

Staff Related Questions (Minimum of 3 sentences required):

✦ Do you have any past experience with staffing? Be detailed.
Yes I have got some previous staff experience. My past experience as a staff was on a currently shut down server called EvoPvP which now redirects to skycade. I was given many good responses as a Helper/Moderator from that server. That server

✦ What makes you stand out from other applicants?
Something that makes me stand out from other applicants is that if there's a problem I will try my hardest to solve it. Another thing that makes me stand out is that I may not be active all the time but when I am I'm more than likely fast to reply to stuff straight away. I'll more than likely be active 80% of the time.

✦ What do you believe makes a good staff member overall?
A good staff member is someone that is always there to help. Even if they aren't online they should still try to be online to the other members to the server/economy. Another reason to what makes a staff member, a good staff member is someone that is friendly and acknowledged by many people of the server.

✦ If you were accepted, what would you struggle with as a staff member?
If I were to be accepted as a staff member would being active during 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST time Monday through to Friday, because of school times. Another reason I would struggle with is with the Wi-Fi here where I live as it keeps going down. The last reason is being active because of the Australian Fires.

✦ Why would you like to be staff on ParallaxMC?