Not open for further replies.

Raidz

Green = Questions
White = Answers
Red = Categories

About Me:

✦ What is your in-game name?
vRaidz

✦ What is your Discord tag? (i.e Creation#4637)
Raidz#2633

✦ What is your timezone?
EST (Eastern Standard Time) (GMT-5)

✦ How old are you?
15 years old

✦ Do you have a working Discord mic?
Yup

✦ Can you speak any other languages?
Nope, only English

Staff Related Questions:

✦ Do you have any past experience with staffing? Be detailed.
Yeah, I've done some time working for some other server. The highest rank I've had on one of those servers was an admin. I didn't do too bad I'd say but others may have other opinions.

✦ What makes you stand out from other applicants?
I'm able to learn from my mistakes and carry on what I've learned into any new situation. I've had plenty of experience on the rights and wrongs of staffing and I'd believe I can show what it means to be a reliable staff member. I love to understand new concepts and ideas when it comes to situations and I'd always try my best to work out an conclusion that everyone can be happy with.

✦ What do you believe makes a good staff member overall?
The trust and responsibility makes somebody stand out, especially when it comes to management on a server. People from all around the world can come on at any moment and thus you could face a challenge when it comes to their personality. They might be rude or hostile but you'd have to treat them with the upmost respect. People can change, it will take time and I personally speak from this statement.

✦ If you were accepted, what would you struggle with as a staff member?
Honestly, in my eyes it would have to be the attitude of some people towards another. As they say "treat people as you want to be treated". I understand that 100% but when push comes to shove I'd definitely treat them with some sort of verbal warning as if I didn't then they would continue and toxicity isn't okay to some other innocent players.